This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

logo

Meet the Voltia crew

With talented and skilled Engineers and Sales managers throughout Europe, the Voltia team is bringing green delivery efficiency to the world.

Juraj Ulehla

Juraj Ulehla

Co-founder & Managing Director

juraj.ulehla@voltia.com +421 911 668 347
Peter Hofierka

Peter Hofierka

Chief Financial Officer

peter.hofierka@voltia.com +421 911 668 337
Silvester Pullman

Silvester Pullman

Sales and Business Development Director

silvester.pullman@voltia.com +421 915 913 827
Branislav Volčko

Branislav Volčko

Head of Sales CEE

branislav.volcko@voltia.com +421 948 244 538
Jakub Ďurinda

Jakub Ďurinda

Business Development France

jakub.durinda@voltia.com +421 911 668 356
Martin Gonda

Martin Gonda

Business Development Nordics

martin.gonda@voltia.com +421 911 464 106
Alexander Kohút

Alexander Kohút

Aftersales Manager

alexander.kohut@voltia.com +421 948 166 441
Juraj Kubis

Juraj Kubis

Chief Quantitative Model Analyst

juraj.kubis@voltia.com +421 949 560 891
Peter Žák

Peter Žák

Chief Technical Officer

peter.zak@voltia.com +421 948 677 600
Jaroslava Blanářová

Jaroslava Blanářová

General Counsel

jaroslava.blanarova@voltia.com +421 948 152 822
Igor Benko

Igor Benko

Project Manager

igor.benko@voltia.com +421 948 091 541
Ľudovít Ulehla

Ľudovít Ulehla

Marketing Executive

ludovit.ulehla@voltia.com +421 911 668 355
Katarína Joklová

Katarína Joklová

Office Manager

katarina.joklova@voltia.com +421 948 892 749
If you don't see your question here, just get in touch!